Carbon Market Situation (Domestic / Overseas)

Carbon Market

Disclaimer

1. 1. All information regarding name of funds, agents and buyers of CDM credits (registered and unregistered) as mentioned in TGO website serve only as information to interested parties, and TGO is not directly affiliated to this information. Nothing included in the website as information require any payments to deliver it.
2. The work of any funding agencies or agents/buyers is not affiliated to the operation of TGO.
3. Carbon credit buyers who wish to publish their own information can send their details to: info.carbonmarket@tgo.or.th

Carbon Market Situation (Domestic / Overseas) All 35 entries

1. COzero Pty Ltd

Level 2, 71 Macquarie St., Sydney 2000, Australia
Contact Person : Mr. Abraham Robertson ( arobertson@cozero.com.au )
Mr. Xiaojing Shen ( shen@cozero.com.au )
Tel : +61 2 9011 7808
Fax : +61 2 9012 0385

Description

2. ENEL Trade s.p.a.

Viale Regina Margherita 12500198 Rome, Italy
Contact Person : Giuseppe Deodati ( giuseppe.deodati@enel.com )
Tel : 00390683054747
Fax : 00390683059349

Description

3. TEPIA CORPORATION JAPAN CO., LTD.

Toyo MK Bldg. 4F, 7-2-14, Toyo, Koto-ku,
Tokyo, 135-0016 JAPAN
Contact Person : Hirohito ISHIGE (Mr.) ( ishigehh@tepia.co.jp )
Tel : +81-3-5857-4862
Fax : +81-3-5857-4863

Description

4. Mercuria Welstar Enterprise Co. Ltd.

88 Soi Bangna-Trad 30, Bangna-Trad Road,
Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Contact Person : CP Loo ( cploo@mercuria.com )
Tel : +66 (0)2 770 3993, +66(0)8 5644 3993 (Mobile)
Fax : +66 (0)2 398 9339

Description

5. BNP Paribas

990 Abdulrahim Place, 29th Floor Rama IV Road,
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Contact Person : Somlak Tinmanee ( somlak.tinmanee@bnpparibas.com )
Tel : (66) 2659 8954
Fax : (66) 2636 1933

Description

6. Carbonium

5, rue de Rivoli 75004 Paris, France
Contact Person : Vincent Cornu ( vcornu@carbonium.fr ) /
Alexandre Borde ( aborde@carbonium.fr )

Description

7. Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC) Environmental Products Department

Tokyo : 17/F, Tokyo Takarazuka Building 1-3,
Yurakucho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0006, JAPAN

Bangkok : 8/F, Q. House Lumpini Building 1 South Sathorn Road,
Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 THAILAND
Contact Person : Japan: Shinji Isono ( isono_shinji@dn.smbc.co.jp )
Singapore: Arnold Bufi ( abufi@smpf.com.sg )
Thailand: Charasrit A.Voravudhi : จรัสฤทธิ์ อรรณเวทยวรวุฒิ ( charasrit_arthavedhyavoravudhi@th.smbc.co.jp )

Description

8. First Climate (Germany) GmbH

Industriestr. 10, 61118 Bad Vilbel - Frankfurt/Main Germany
Contact Person : Julia Pashchenko ( julia.pashchenko@firstclimate.com )
Tel : +49 (0) 6101 55658-41
Fax : +49 (0) 6101 55658-77
Website : www.firstclimate.com

Description

9. Industrial Decisions, Inc. (IDI)

Nagata House Ikedayama East 2F,
5-11-1 Higashigotanda, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0022, Japan
Contact Persons: Koji Yanagisawa ( kyanagisawa@idi-jp.com )
Tel : +81-3-3440-7844
Fax : +81-3-3440-7842
Website : http://www.idi-jp.com/

Description

10. Japan Carbon Finance Limited (JCF)

1-3, Kudankita 4 chome, Chiyodaku, Tokyo 102-0073, Japan
Contact Persons: Ms. Takara Teranishi ( t-teranishi@jcarbon.co.jp )
or คุณพีระพรรณ ตั้งสุวรรณ โทร. 02-636-2000 ต่อ 4334
Tel : +81-3-5212-8871
Fax : +81-3-5212-8886
Website : http://www.jcarbon.co.jp/

Description

11. GINGA ENVIRONMENT (S) PTE LTD (Tokyo office)

Nunoman Sky Bldg. 5F, 1-15-8,
Shibadaimon Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0012, Japan
Contact Person : Ms. Yoshimi Higuchi ( y.higuchi@ginga.com.sg )
Tel : +81-3-5405-2458
Fax : +81-3-5405-3931
Website : http://www.ginga.com.sg

Description

12. บริษัท อีโคซีเคียวริตี้ส์ เวนเจอร์ส (ประเทศไทย) จำกัด

83/254 วิลล่าราชเทวีคอนโดมีเนียม ถนนพญาไท
แขวงพญาไท เขตราชเทวี กทม. 10400
Contact Person : ชนิตรา ดอกมะลิ ( chanitra.dokmali@ecosecurities.com )
Mobile: 086-577-7188
Tel : 02 169 9125
Fax : 02 169 9126
Email : office.thailand@ecosecurities.com
Website : www.ecosecurities.com

Description

13. EnBW Trading GmbH

Durlacher Allee 93 76131 Karlsruhe Germany
Contact Person : Mr. Tay Liang Ping ( a.liangping@gmail.com )
Phone: ++65 9129 7520 Fax: ++65 6386 0292
Hans-Jürgen Mielisch ( h.mielisch@enbw.com )
Phone: ++49 721 63 14237 Fax: ++49 721 63 15433
Website : www.enbw.com

Description

14. ALLIED CARBON CREDIT

An Der Welle 4, D-60322, Frankfurt/Main Germany
Contact Person : Ms. Susanna Deissler ( susanna.deissler@allied-cc.com ),
คุณพีระพรรณ ตั้งสุวรรณ โทร. 02-636-2000
Tel : +49 (0) 69 7593 8634
Fax : +49 (0) 69 7593 8370
Website : www.allied-carbon-credit.com

Description

15. Eneco Energy Trade B.V.

Rivium Quadrant 75, 2909 LC Capelle aan den IJssel,
The Netherlands
Contact Person : Mr.Boonrod Yaowapruek ( boonrod@gmail.com )
Tel : +31(0)10 457 5825
Fax : +31(0)10 457 7715
Website : http://www.eneco2.com/

Description

16. South Pole Carbon Asset Management Ltd.

2/22 Iyara Building, 6th Floor Chan Road,
Soi 2, Thungwatdorn Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
Contact Person : Patana Surawatanapongs ( p.surawatanapongs@southpolecarbon.com ),
Pathathai Tonsuwonnont ( p.tonsuwonnont@southpolecarbon.com )
Tel : +66 2 678 8977, 9 / +66 2 678 8786-7
Fax : +66 2 678 8978
Website : www.southpolecarbon.com

Description

17. Natsource Japan Co., Ltd.

6-3 Nibancho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0084, Japan
Contact Person : Mr. Yoshinori Kozu ( kosu@natsourcejapan.com / transaction@natsourcejapan.com )
Tel : +81-3-5275-1712
Fax : +81-3-5275-1738
Website : http://www.natsourcejapan.com/

Description

18. Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.

ชั้น 18 ทิสโก้ทาวเวอร์ 48 สาทรเหนือ สีลม บางรัก กรุงเทพฯ 10500
Contact Person : คุณวีณา มณีโรจน์ฉาย ( weena.maneeroagchai@mizuho-cb.com ),
Mr. Toshiya Wakaume ( toshiya.wakaume@mizuho-cb.com )
Tel : 02 638-0200-5 # 2539

Description

19. TISCO Securities Company Limited

4 Fl., TISCO Tower, 48/8 North Sathorn Rd,
Silom, Bangrak, Bankgok 10500
Contact Person : Mr. Wannawut Apinanratanakul ( wannawut@tisco.co.th )
Tel : 02 633-6511
Fax : 02 633- 6500

Description

20. KfW Carbon Fund Palmengartenstrasse

5-9 60325 Frankfurt/ Germany
Tel : +49 69 7431 4218 Fax : +49 69 7431 4775
Contact Person : Ms. Farida Zaituni (Representative South East Asia)

KfW Carbon Fund JI. Imam Bonjol No. 80,
Jakarta 10310 Indonesia;
Tel : +62 21 319 27 875
Fax : +62 21 319 078 85
Email : kfs@cbn.net.id

Description
CopyRight. © 2016 - 2020 Carbon Market All Rights